Research Cell

1. Dr. Mortuja Hussain (Principal)   ----------   Chairman
2. Dr. Bishnu Chandra Dey   ----------   Convener
3. Dr. Paulose V.D.   ----------   Member
4. Dr. Fazlur Rahman Laskar   ----------   Member
5. Monjurul Hoque   ----------   Member
6. Dr. Hedayatullah Choudhury   ----------   Member
7. Dr. Arjun Chandra Debnath   ----------   Member
8. Dr. Barnashree Bakshi   ----------   Member
9. Dr. Nazim Uddin Khadem   ----------   Member
10. Iqbal Uddin Tapadar   ----------   Member
11. Biman Kanti Nath   ----------   Member
12. Miss Pragati Dutta   ----------   Member
The functions of the Research Cell are to improve the research culture among the faculties as well as the students of the college and to take required steps to publish the Multi Disciplinary National Research Journal “Edu-Search” January 2016 and to take initiative for organizing State Level/National/International Seminar workshops etc.