Grievance Redressel Cell

1. Dr. Mortuja Hussain (Principal)   ----------   Chairman
2. Shri Santosh Kumar Dey (Vice-Principal & T.R. to G.B.)   ----------   Convener
3. Joynal Abedin Tafader (T.R. to G.B.)   ----------   Member
4. Shri Soumitra Choudhury (Co-ordinator, IQAC)   ----------   Member
5. Mrs. Nandita Dutta   ----------   Member
6. Dr. Supriya Das   ----------   Member
The function of the Grievance Redressel Cell is to take up the grievances that may be received from students or others and to take necessary steps for fruitful solution.