Canteen Committee

1. Dr. Mortuja Hussain (Principal)   ----------   Chairman
2. Dr. Fazlur Rahman Laskar   ----------   Convener
3. Joynal Abedin Tafader   ----------   Member
4. Shri Debojyoti Dasgupta   ----------   Member
5. Dr. Hedayatullah Choudhury   ----------   Member
6. Mrs. Babli Paul   ----------   Member
The functions of the Canteen Committee are to look after the hygienic conditions of the college canteen, its food items, management and such other matters related to well-running of the college canteen.